Skip to content

Staff

Bill-Cropped-200-275
Bill Jacka, Jr.

Executive Vice President
205.326.4129, ext. 104
bjacka@aiia.org

Alison Ray
Alison Ray

Director of Communications
205.326.4129, ext. 108
aray@aiia.org

Michelle McKee
Michelle McKee

Director of Meetings & Events
205.326.4129, ext. 106
mmckee@aiia.org

Irene Smyly
Irene Smyly

Accounting Supervisor
205.326.4129, ext. 102
ismyly@aiia.org

Carol Hunt
Carol Hunt, CPIA

E & O Program Specialist
205.326.4129, ext. 109
hunt@aiia.org

Tangerie Underwood
Tangerie Underwood, CISR, CPIA

​ Director of Education Administrator & RLI Administrator
205.326.4129, ext. 105
tunderwood@aiia.org

Ted Kinney
Ted Kinney, CIC, CPCU, ARM, CPIA, CRIS, AAI, AU

Director of Education
205.326.4129, ext. 107
tkinney@aiia.org

Emily-Cropped-200x275
Emily Kelley

Office Manager/ Asst.  to Meetings, E&O & Accounting
205.326.4129, ext. 100
ekelley@aiia.org

Waymon McIntosh
Waymon McIntosh

Mailroom / Print Coordinator
205.326.4129
wmcintosh@aiia.org

Scroll To Top