Skip to content

Staff

Bill-Cropped-200-275
Bill Jacka, Jr.

Executive Vice President
bjacka@aiia.org

Michelle McKee
Michelle McKee

Director of Communications & Member Services
mmckee@aiia.org

Nancy Crowe
Nancy Crowe

​Director of Meetings & Events
ncrowe@aiia.org

Irene Smyly
Irene Smyly

Accounting Supervisor
ismyly@aiia.org

Carol Hunt
Carol Hunt, CPIA

E & O Program Specialist
hunt@aiia.org

Tangerie Underwood
Tangerie Underwood, CISR, CPIA

​ Director of Education Administrator & RLI Administrator
tunderwood@aiia.org

Ted Kinney
Ted Kinney, CIC, CPCU, ARM, CPIA, CRIS, AAI, AU

Director of Education
tkinney@aiia.org

Emily-Cropped-200x275
Emily Kelley

Office Manager/Receptionist
ekelley@aiia.org

Waymon McIntosh
Waymon McIntosh

Mailroom / Print Coordinator
wmcintosh@aiia.org

Scroll To Top